The Perfect Ambience for the Perfect Day

A special kind of location for your wedding in Salzburg

In front of the dreamy backdrop of the pleasure palace, our Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn is the perfect location to celebrate love and life. With our flexible, royal premises we have all possibilities to make your dream wedding come true. A special detail for your wedding in Salzburg: our rooms are rent-free!

 

Premises in the Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn (rent-free!)

 

Trabantensaal hall  

The biggest hall in the entire Hellbrunn area offers space for up to 140 wedding guests - the perfect location for festive weddings parties of medium size.

 

Vault

 

Up to 80 people can be seated in this atmospheric room in order to celebrate the feast of love in an exclusive ambience.

Chapel

 

The chapel in our restaurant in Salzburg hosts up to 30 people. Thanks to its festive atmosphere it is perfect for weddings on a small scale or as an additional room together with the vault or Trabantensaal hall.   


Atelier


With the studio our Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn provides a personal room, especially suitable for familiar wedding parties with up to 30 guests.   

Premises in the pleasure palace (to rent)


Orangery 

 

Plain, but nevertheless festive and elegant, with a stunning view to the palace park: this is what characterises the orangery with room for up to 90 people.

Raised ground floor in the pleasure palace & Carabinierisaal hall 

The Carabinierisaal hall and its ancillary rooms on the raised ground floor of the pleasure palace do not only allow a lot of flexibility, but also a truly special ambience for your wedding in Salzburg. Up to 90 people can be seated here, in combination with the ancillary rooms even up to 180.

Pheasantry - courtyard 

 

Celebrating the most beautiful day of your life with all your friends and relatives? The courtyard and the so-called pheasantry at the entrance of the trick fountains are the ideal venue for great wedding parties hosting up to 1,250 guests.  

We would be pleased to bring you together with our partners and experienced tent rental companies in order to help you finding the ideal party tent.  

 

Specials & highlights

Hellbrunn offers various fairy-tale like locations to celebrate a truly extraordinary wedding in Salzburg. The palace park, the trick fountains, the wedding chapel ... all of these venues are endlessly romantic and heavenly beautiful!  

 

You can find more information in our wedding portfolio, the wedding folder or on personal request!

Das perfekte Ambiente für den perfekten Tag

Eine Location der besonderen Art für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg

Vor der verträumten Kulisse des Hellbrunner Lustschlosses ist unser Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn der perfekte Ort, um die Liebe und das Leben zu feiern. Mit unseren flexiblen, fürstlichen Räumlichkeiten haben wir alle Möglichkeiten, Ihre Traumhochzeit wahr werden zu lassen.   Das Besondere: für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg stehen Ihnen unsere Räume mietfrei zur Verfügung! 

 

Unsere Räumlichkeiten im Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn (mietfrei!)

 

Trabantensaal  

Als größter Saal im gesamten Areal von Hellbrunn bietet unser Trabantensaal für bis zu 140 Hochzeitsgäste Platz – perfekt für feierliche Hochzeiten im mittelgroßen Rahmen.

 

Gewölbe

Im stimmungsvollen Gewölbe finden bis zu 80 Personen Platz, um das Fest der Liebe im exklusiven Ambiente zu feiern.

Kapelle

Die Kapelle in unserem Restaurant in Salzburg beherbergt bis zu 30 Personen. Durch ihr feierliches Ambiente ist sie wie geschaffen für kleine Hochzeiten oder als Erweiterung zum Gewölbe oder Trabantensaal.


Atelier


Mit dem Atelier verfügt unser Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn über einen familiären Raum, der sich besonders für kleine Hochzeitsgesellschaften mit bis zu 30 Personen eignet.

Räumlichkeiten im Schloss Hellbrunn (zum Anmieten)


Orangerie 

Schlicht und dennoch feierlich elegant, mit traumhaftem Ausblick ins Grüne: das zeichnet die Orangerie mit Platz für bis zu 90 Personen aus.

Hochparterre im Schloss Hellbrunn & Carabinierisaal 

Der Carabinierisaal und seine Nebenräumen im Hochparterre des Schlosses bieten nicht nur jede Menge Flexibilität, sondern auch ein besonderes Ambiente für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg. Bis zu 90 Personen finden hier Platz, mit den Nebenräumen sogar bis zu 180.

Fasanerie - Zeltplatz 

Den schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens mit all Ihren Freunden, Bekannten und Verwandten feiern? Der Zeltplatz in der sogenannten Fasanerie beim Eingang zu den Wasserspielen ist wie geschaffen für rauschende Hochzeitsfeiern mit bis zu 1.250 Gästen.

Sehr gerne sind wir Ihnen mit unseren Kontakten zu erfahrenen Zeltverleihern bei der Suche nach dem idealen Festzelt behilflich.

 

Specials & Highlights

Das Schloss Hellbrunn bietet mehrere Traumplätze, um eine wahrhaft außergewöhnliche Hochzeit in Salzburg zu feiern. Der Schlosspark, die Wasserspiele, die Hochzeitskapelle … allesamt unendlich romantisch und traumhaft schön!  

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unsere Hochzeitsmappe, dem Hochzeitsfolder oder auf persönliche Anfrage!