A One of a Kind Location: Our Restaurant in Salzburg

Rent-free venues for your event in the Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn

For more than 400 years Hellbrunn has been a place to celebrate the lust for life. In our restaurant in Salzburg we would like to take this proud tradition up. Also today, the pleasure palace and the extensive palace area present one of a kind event locations.  

 

Your event in the Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn (rent-free!)

Whether you are planning small family celebrations such as birthdays and baptisms or big events such as company parties, roadshows, and oldtimer meetings: in the Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn we are optimally prepared for all kinds of events. Flexible, classy, at ground level, and rent-free: these are the outstanding features of the premises in our restaurant in Salzburg. 

Highlights & specials: How about something extraordinary?

 

Events are built on especialness - and this is our greatest strength. In addition to the rooms in our restaurant in Salzburg we are also able to supply various unique event locations within Hellbrunn. How about a reception amidst the trick fountains or a company event in the nearby zoo? 

Simply irresistible cuisine

In our restaurant in Salzburg we serve pure soulfulness that you will taste with every bite. Whether you prefer a small, exquisite snack or a gourmet menu: with our high-class cuisine we give unique pleasureable details to your event. You can find culinary inspiration in our banquet folder.       

Overnight in the Schlosswirt zu Anif

 

All you need after a long party is a quiet, peaceful place to recall the day and find restful sleep. Our charming 4 star hotel Schlosswirt zu Anif is located only a few minutes (by car) away from Hellbrunn. The Gassner family is looking forward to welcoming you.    

For bookings and inquiries please contact us personally!

Eine Location der besonderen Art:
unser Restaurant in Salzburg

Mietfrei feiern im Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn

Seit mehr als 400 Jahren wird im Schloss Hellbrunn die Lust am Leben gefeiert. An diese stolze Tradition wollen wir in unserem Restaurant in Salzburg anknüpfen. Denn auch heute ist das Lustschloss Hellbrunn mit dem weitläufigen Schlossareal eine Eventlocation der ganz besonderen Art.

 

Ihre Feier im Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn – mietfrei!

Ob Familienfeiern im kleinen Rahmen wie Geburtstage und Taufen oder große Events wie Firmenfeiern, Roadshows und Oldtimer Treffen: im Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn sind wir für Events aller Art bestens gerüstet. Flexibel, exklusiv, ebenerdig und mietfrei – das zeichnet die Räumlichkeiten in unserem Restaurant in Salzburg aus.

Highlights & Specials: Darf’s etwas Besonderes sein?

Events leben vom Außergewöhnlichen – und genau das ist unsere Stärke. Neben den Räumlichkeiten in unserem Restaurant in Salzburg können wir Ihnen verschiedene einzigartige Eventlocations in Hellbrunn bieten. Wie wär’s mit einem Empfang in den Wasserspielen oder einem Firmenevent im benachbarten Zoo Salzburg?

Kulinarik, der man nicht widerstehen kann

In unserem Restaurant in Salzburg servieren wir pure Lebensfreude, die man mit jedem Bissen schmeckt. Ob kleine, exquisite Häppchen oder Schlemmer-Menüs: mit unserer hochklassigen Kulinarik verleihen wir Ihrem Event das gewisse Genuss-Etwas. In unserer Bankettmappe finden Sie kulinarische Inspiration.

Übernachten im Schlosswirt zu Anif

Nach einer langen Feier braucht es ein ruhevolles Plätzchen, um den Tag Revue passieren zu lassen und erholsamen Schlaf zu finden. Nur wenige Fahrminuten vom Schloss Hellbrunn entfernt befindet sich unser charmantes 4-Sterne Hotel Schlosswirt zu Anif, in dem Sie Familie Gassner gerne willkommen heißt.

Für Reservierungen oder Anfragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte gerne persönlich!