Hellbrunn, a Magnificent Backdrop for Your Wedding in Salzburg

Everything for your big day

Built as a place of lust for life, celebrations, and enjoyment, Hellbrunn is the perfect place for the wedding of your dreams. From familiar ceremonies on a very small scale to glittering celebrations - the area around our Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn offers all possibilities for your wedding in Salzburg and, moreover, a lot of room for individuality and extraordinary details.     

 

Rent-free wedding locations in the Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn

 

In our restaurant in Salzburg we provide seating for up to 360 people, who cheerfully celebrate the feast of love together.

 

Therefore, all doors are open to you - from the little fireplace room (Kaminstüberl) to the elegant hall (Trabantensaal).  

To fall in love: our wedding packages

In our wedding folder you will find everything you have to know about your wedding in the Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn. 

Read our wedding packages, menu suggestions, decoration ideas, and more and allow yourself to be inspired.

Love for all senses: our wedding menus

Our restaurant in Salzburg is known for superb culinary art full of character and delicacy. With love, passion, and a great feeling for that certain something we cater for delectation at your wedding. Choose from our menu suggestions or compose your personal wedding menu with the assistance of our chef Matthias Schmid.

The perfekt accomodation: the Schlosswirt zu Anif

 

The long-standing 4 star hotel Schlosswirt zu Anif is located only a few kilometres away from Hellbrunn. Therefore, it is the perfect accomodation for your wedding in Salzburg. In the cosy, comfortable ambience you will sleep calmly and peacefully. 

Our wedding gift: If you book 10 rooms or more, we gift the lucky bridal couple with a one night's stay in our bridal suite and a gourmet breakfast.

Das Schloss Hellbrunn als Traumkulisse für
Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg

Vorhang auf für Ihren großen Tag

Als Ort der Lebensfreude, des Feierns und Genießens erbaut, ist das Lustschloss Hellbrunn wie geschaffen für die Hochzeit Ihrer Träume. Von der familiären Trauung im allerkleinsten Rahmen bis zum rauschenden Zeltfest bietet das Areal rund um unser Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn alle Möglichkeiten für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg – und dabei viel Raum für Individualität und das Außergewöhnliche.  

Mietfrei feiern im Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn


Bis zu 360 Personen finden in unserem Restaurant in Salzburg Platz, um das Fest der Liebe in aller Ausgelassenheit zu feiern.


Dabei stehen Ihnen vom kleinen Kaminstüberl bis zum eleganten Trabantensaal alle Türen offen.

Zum Verlieben: unsere Hochzeitspackages

In unserer Hochzeitsmappe finden Sie alles, was es rund um Ihre Hochzeitsfeier im Gasthaus zu Schloss Hellbrunn zu wissen gibt.
Schmökern Sie sich durch unsere Hochzeitspackages, Menüvorschläge, Dekoideen & Co. und lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Liebe geht durch den Magen: unsere Hochzeitsmenüs

Unser Restaurant in Salzburg ist für erstklassige Kulinarik voller Charakter und Zartgefühl bekannt. Mit Liebe, Leidenschaft und einem Händchen für das gewisse Extra sorgen wir auf Ihrer Hochzeit für Hochgenuss. Wählen Sie aus unseren Menüvorschlägen oder erstellen Sie gemeinsam mit Küchenchef Matthias Schmid Ihr persönliches Hochzeitsmenü.

Die perfekte Unterkunft: der Schlosswirt zu Anif


Das traditionsreiche 4-Sterne Hotel Schlosswirt zu Anif ist nur wenige Kilometer vom Schloss Hellbrunn entfernt und damit die perfekte Unterkunft für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg. Im gemütlichen Wohlfühlambiente wird in aller Ruhe genächtigt. 

Unser Hochzeitsgeschenk: ab einer Buchung von 10 Zimmern schenken wir dem glücklichen Brautpaar eine Übernachtung in der Hochzeitssuite inklusive Schlemmer-Frühstücksbuffet.