Let Us Turn Your Wedding into the Most Beautiful Day of Your Life

Sensitivity for uniqueness

Hellbrunn provides a unique ambience for the most beautiful day of your life, enchanting its guests from the first moment. Whether you plan a fairytale wedding in the palace park or a welcoming drink amidst the trick fountains: no limits are set to your creativity.     

 

Weddings in the pleasure palace & the palace park 

In Hellbrunn you can organise both civil and church marriages: the register office Salzburg performs marriage ceremonies outdoors in the palace park, in the Sound of Music Pavilion or, alternatively, in the pleasure palace. If you wish for an extraordinary church wedding in Salzburg, the magical palace chapel in the courtyard awaits you.     

Arriving in style: oldtimer or carriage

 

Hellbrunn is an extraordinary location for your wedding - and thus requires an extraordinary bridal car or vehicle. 

Therefore, you can be driven to the palace courtyard in our Rolls Royce oldtimer or a horse-drawn carriage.  

Feasting at the royal table

Bridal couples who celebrate their wedding in our restaurant in Salzburg can look forward to another highlight: the trick fountains as an exclusive item in your wedding programme. How about cutting the wedding cake at the solemnly illuminated royal table and having a feast in a truly royal manner?     

Fireworks to crown it all

A wonderful fireworks show in the night sky adds the final touch to every wedding. You can have your own fireworks at the water parterre in the palace park (please consider that a professional pyrotechnician is required for this). 


Do you have other ideas or special wishes for your wedding in Salzburg? Please, get in touch  with us!

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg
zum schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens machen

Feingefühl für das Besondere

Für den schönsten Tag im Leben bietet das Schloss Hellbrunn ein unvergleichliches Ambiente, das vom ersten Moment an verzaubert. Von der Märchenhochzeit im Schlosspark bis zum Empfang inmitten der Hellbrunner Wasserspiele: der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

 

Hochzeit im Schloss Hellbrunn & Schlosspark 

Im Schloss Hellbrunn können Sie sowohl standesamtlich, als auch kirchlich heiraten: das Standesamt Salzburg führt Trauungen im Schlosspark unter freiem Himmel, im Sound of Music Pavilion oder alternativ im Lustschloss Hellbrunn durch. Für Ihre außergewöhnliche kirchliche Hochzeit in Salzburg wartet die märchenhafte Schlosskapelle im Schlosshof.

Mit dem Oldtimer oder der Kutsche vorfahren

Das Schloss Hellbrunn ist eine außergewöhnliche Location für Ihre Hochzeit – und ebenso einzigartig sollte auch das Brautfahrzeug sein.
Daher besteht die Möglichkeit, sich mit unserem Rolls Royce Oldtimer oder mit der Pferdekutsche bis in den Schlosshof chauffieren zu lassen.

Schlemmen am Fürstentisch

Brautpaaren, die Ihre Hochzeit in unserem Restaurant in Salzburg feiern, können wir ein weiteres Highlight bieten: die Hellbrunner Wasserspiele exklusiv als Programmpunkt für Ihr Fest. Schneiden Sie Ihre Hochzeitstorte am nächtlich erleuchteten Fürstentisch an und schlemmen Sie auf den Spuren der Fürsten.

Ein Feuerwerk als Krönung

Ein wunderschönes Feuerwerk am nächtlichen Himmel über dem Schlossareal ist die Krönung jeder Hochzeitsfeier. Am Wasserparterre im Schlosspark können Sie Ihr eigenes Feuerwerk abschießen lassen (ein professioneller Pyrotechniker ist hierfür erforderlich).

Sie haben weitere Ideen oder besondere Wünsche für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!