Endless Romance:
Getting Married in the Palace Park

Probably the most beautiful location for your wedding in Salzburg

Hellbrunn with its pleasure palace, the trick fountains, and the extensive palace park appears to be a place out of another time. A place out of a romantic fairy tale, dreamy and timelessly beautiful. Where if not here is one supposed to celebrate the most beautiful day in life?         

 

Dream wedding under the open sky

Getting married in the open air, surrounded by the ancient palace park. A dream that is allowed to come true in Hellbrunn. Thanks to the collaboration with the registry office Salzburg, you are able to celebrate your civil wedding in the palace park in front of the dreamy backdrop of Hellbrunn.

In case of bad weather, the ceremony is relocated to the orangery with its stunning view of the palace park or to the Carabinierisaal hall in the pleasure palace.


Therefore, one of those two locations has to be booked in addition to the palace park.

 

A special highlight: you can also celebrate your civil marriage in the Sound of Music Pavilion in the palace park. 

 

Civil weddings in Hellbrunn 

 

The pleasure palace is another extraordinary wedding location within Hellbrunn.

 

The ancient walls of the pleasure palace give every room a unique flair, enfolding your wedding in Salzburg in memorable romance. The registry office Salzburg enables civil marriages and thereby provides the official framework for your wedding in Hellbrunn.

Church weddings in the palace chapel

 

Amidst the romantic palace courtyard there is a litte palace chapel, which is available for church weddings with up to 60 guests. A truly incomparable atmosphere for your church marriage in Salzburg. Please consider that you have to organise a priest for your ceremony by yourself.

Unendlich romantisch:
Heiraten im im Schlosspark

Die vielleicht schönste Location für Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg

Das Schloss Hellbrunn mit seinen Wasserspielen und dem weitläufigen Schlosspark ist ein Ort, der einer anderen Zeit entsprungen scheint. Einem romantischen Märchen, verträumt und zugleich zeitlos schön. Wo, wenn nicht hier, sollte man den schönsten Tag seines Lebens feiern.   

 

Traumhochzeit unter freiem Himmel

Sich das Ja-Wort unter freiem Himmel geben, umrahmt vom historischen Schlosspark. Für viele ein Traum, der in Hellbrunn wahr werden darf. Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Standesamt Salzburg sind standesamtliche Trauungen vor der verträumten Schlosskulisse im Schlosspark Hellbrunn möglich.

Bei Schlechtwetter wird die Zeremonie einfach in die Orangerie mit ihrem herrlichen Ausblick auf den Schlosspark oder in den Carabinierisaal im Lustschloss verlegt.

Deshalb muss eine der beiden Locations immer mitgebucht werden.

Als besonderes i-Tüpfelchen können Sie Ihre standesamtliche Trauung auch im Sound of Music Pavilion im Hellbrunner Schlosspark feiern.

 

Standesamtlich heiraten im Schloss Hellbrunn

 

Eine außergewöhnliche Hochzeitslocation ist auch das Lustschloss Hellbrunn.


Die geschichtsträchtigen Mauern bieten einen ganz eigenen Flair, der Ihre Hochzeit in Salzburg in unvergessliche Romantik hüllt. Das Standesamt Salzburg ermöglicht standesamtliche Trauungen und damit den offiziellen Rahmen für Ihre Hochzeit im Lustschloss Hellbrunn. 

Kirchliche Trauung in der Schlosskapelle 

Direkt im romantischen Schlosshof befindet sich eine kleine Schlosskapelle, die für kirchliche Trauungen mit bis zu 60 Hochzeitsgästen gebucht werden kann. Ein wahrhaft einzigartiges Ambiente für Ihre kirchliche Hochzeit in Salzburg. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie den Pfarrer für Ihre Zeremonie selbst organisieren müssen.